Board of Directors

President

Becky Cahill
MJ Engineering & Land Surveying PC
Phone: (518) 371-0799
e-mail: rcahill@mjels.com
President Elect

Carly DeThomasis
M.J. Engineering and Land Surveying, P.C
Phone: (518) 371-0799
e-mail: cdethomasis@mjels.com
Immediate Past President and Treasurer/Secretary

Kate Calder
Mosaic Associates Architects
Phone: (518) 479-4000 #484
e-mail: kcalder@mosaicaa.com
Membership Director

Jill Shorter
Ryan Biggs Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying, P.C.
Phone: (518) 406-5506
e-mail: jshorter@ryanbiggs.com
Communications Director

Jessica Smith
Appel Osborne Landscape Architecture
Phone: (315) 476-1022
e-mail: JSmith@appelosborne.com
Public Relations Director

Derek Goodroe
Ashley McGraw Architects, D.P.C.
Phone: (315) 425-1814
e-mail: goodroe@ashleymcgraw.com
Metro Program Coordinator - Buffalo

Jennifer Witnauer
Mach Architecture
Phone: (716) 565-1349
e-mail: jwitnauer@mach-arch.com
Metro Program Coordinator - Syracuse

Jessica Burch
N. K. Bhandari Architecture & Engineering, P. C.
Phone: (315) 428-1177
e-mail: jburch@nkbpc.com
Metro Program Coordinator - Rochester

Helen Kashtan
Pathfinder Engineers & Architects LLP
Phone: (585) 698-2951
e-mail: hkashtan@pathfinder-ea.com
Metro Program Coordinator - Albany

Teresa York
Creighton Manning Engineering
Phone: (518) 446-0396
e-mail: tyork@cmellp.com