Board of Directors

President

Erin Bullard 

Vertical Access LLC
Po Box 4135
Ithaca, NY 14852-4135
Phone: (607) 257-4049
Fax: (607) 257-2129
e-mail: ebullard@vertical-access.com

President Elect

Jessica Burch 

Environmental Design & Research, Landscape Architecture, Engineering, & Environmental Services, D.P.C. (EDR)
217 Montgomery Street
Suite 1000
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 471-0688 x665
Fax: (315) 471-1061
e-mail: jburch@edrdpc.com

Immediate Past President

Jessica Smith, CPSM 

Appel Osborne Landscape Architecture
102 West Division Street #100
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: (315) 476-1022
Fax: (315) 479-7573
e-mail: jsmith@appelosborne.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Teresa York 

Creighton Manning Engineering LLP
2 Winners Circle
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: (518) 446-0396
Fax: (518) 446-0397
e-mail: tyork@cmellp.com

Membership Director

Michael Kirmse, CPSM 

Ramboll
333 W. Washington Street
Ste. 400
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 956-6737
e-mail: michael.kirmse@ramboll.com

Communications Director

Sylvia Gersbach 

The Chazen Companies
21 Fox Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 486-1481
e-mail: sgersbach@chazencompanies.com

Public Relations Director

Matthew Tremblay, APR 

WSP USA Inc.
50 Lakefront Blvd., Suite 111
Buffalo, NY 14202-4301
Phone: (716) 249-3757
e-mail: matthew.tremblay@wsp.com

Education & Programs Director

Kate Calder 

C2 Design Group
340 Broadway
Schenectady, NY 12305
Phone: (518) 320-8250 Ext. 105
e-mail: calder@c2-designgroup.com

Education Committee - Buffalo

Jill Sawyer 

KHEOPS Architecture, Engineering & Surve
300 Pearl Street #100
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: (716) 849-8739
Fax: (716) 856-0981
e-mail: jsawyer@kheopsdpc.com

Education Committee - Syracuse

Terry Hopkins 

C&S Companies
499 Col. Eileen Collins Blvd.
Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: 315-455-2000
e-mail: thopkins@cscos.com

Education Committee - Rochester

Kimberly Mura 

SWBR
387 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 232-8300
e-mail: kmura@swbr.com

Education Committee - Albany

Carly Carman 

M.J. Engineering and Land Surveying, P.C
1533 Crescent Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: (518) 371-0799
Fax: (518) 371-0822
e-mail: ccarman@mjels.com

Communications Committee

Christine Campbell 

Clark Patterson Lee
205 St. Paul Street
Suite 500
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 5853240445
e-mail: ccampbell@cplteam.com

Membership Committee

Heather Bateman 

Ramboll
333 W. Washington Street
Ste. 400
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315.956.6217
e-mail: Heather.Bateman@ramboll.com

Membership Committee

Brianne Byrnes 

Erdman Anthony
145 Culver Road, Suite 200
Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: (585) 427-8888
e-mail: ByrnesB@erdmananthony.com

Membership Committee

Jill Shorter 

Ryan Biggs Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying, D.P.C.
257 Ushers Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: (518) 406-5506
Fax: (518) 406-5514
e-mail: jshorter@ryanbiggs.com