Board of Directors

President

Jessica Smith, CPSM

Appel Osborne Landscape Architecture
Phone: (315) 476-1022
Fax: (315) 479-7573
e-mail: jsmith@appelosborne.com
Meet Me

President Elect

Erin Bullard

Vertical Access LLC
Phone: (607) 257-4049
Fax: (607) 257-2129
e-mail: ebullard@vertical-access.com
Meet Me

Immediate Past President

Carly DeThomasis

M.J. Engineering and Land Surveying, P.C
Phone: (518) 371-0799
Fax: (518) 371-0822
e-mail: cdethomasis@mjels.com
Meet Me

Treasurer/Secretary

Teresa York

Creighton Manning Engineering LLP
Phone: (518) 446-0396
Fax: (518) 446-0397
e-mail: tyork@cmellp.com
Meet Me

Membership Director

Michael Kirmse, CPSM

OBG
Phone: (315) 956-6737
e-mail: michael.kirmse@obg.com
Meet Me

Communications Director

Sylvia Gersbach

The Chazen Companies
Phone: (845) 486-1481
e-mail: sgersbach@chazencompanies.com
Meet Me

Public Relations Director

Matthew Tremblay, APR

WSP USA Inc.
Phone: (716) 249-3757
e-mail: matthew.tremblay@wsp.com
Meet Me

Metro Program Coordinator - Buffalo

Kyle Zawisky

CJS Architects
Phone: 716-856-6448 x304
e-mail: kzawisky@cjsarchitects.com
Meet Me

Metro Program Coordinator - Syracuse

Jessica Burch

Environmental Design & Research, Landscape Architecture, Engineering, & Environmental Services, D.P.C. (EDR)
Phone: (315) 471-0688 x665
Fax: (315) 471-1061
e-mail: jburch@edrdpc.com
Meet Me

Metro Program Coordinator - Rochester

Brianne Byrnes

Erdman Anthony
Phone: (585) 427-8888
e-mail: ByrnesB@erdmananthony.com
Meet Me

Metro Program Coordinator - Rochester

Kimberly Mura

SWBR Architects
Phone: (585) 232-8300
e-mail: kmura@swbr.com
Meet Me

Metro Program Coordinator - Albany

Amanda Gonzalez

BBL Construction Services
Phone: (518) 452-8200
Fax: 5184641819
e-mail: agonzalez@bblinc.com
Meet Me

Education Chair

Jill Shorter

Ryan Biggs Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying, D.P.C.
Phone: (518) 406-5506
Fax: (518) 406-5514
e-mail: jshorter@ryanbiggs.com
Meet Me