Board of Directors

President

Jessica Smith, CPSM
Appel Osborne Landscape Architecture
Phone: (315) 476-1022
e-mail: jsmith@appelosborne.com
President Elect

Erin Bullard
Vertical Access LLC
Phone: (607) 257-4049
e-mail: ebullard@vertical-access.com
Immediate Past President

Carly DeThomasis
M.J. Engineering and Land Surveying, P.C
Phone: (518) 371-0799
e-mail: cdethomasis@mjels.com
Treasurer/Secretary

Teresa York
Creighton Manning Engineering LLP
Phone: (518) 446-0396
e-mail: tyork@cmellp.com
Membership Director

Michael Kirmse, CPSM
OBG
Phone: (315) 956-6737
e-mail: michael.kirmse@obg.com
Communications Director

Sylvia Gersbach
The Chazen Companies
Phone: (845) 486-1481
e-mail: sgersbach@chazencompanies.com
Public Relations Director

Matthew Tremblay, APR
WSP USA Inc.
Phone: (716) 249-3757
e-mail: matthew.tremblay@wsp.com
Metro Program Coordinator - Buffalo

Kyle Zawisky
CJS Architects
Phone: 716-856-6448 x304
e-mail: kzawisky@cjsarchitects.com
Metro Program Coordinator - Syracuse

Jessica Burch
Environmental Design & Research, Landscape Architecture, Engineering, & Environmental Services, D.P.C. (EDR)
Phone: (315) 471-0688 x665
e-mail: jburch@edrdpc.com
Metro Program Coordinator - Rochester

Brianne Byrnes
Erdman Anthony
Phone: (585) 427-8888
e-mail: GertinB@erdmananthony.com
Metro Program Coordinator - Rochester
Kimberly Mura
SWBR Architects
Phone: (585) 232-8300
e-mail: kmura@swbr.com
Metro Program Coordinator - Albany

Amanda Gonzalez
BBL Construction Services
Phone: (518) 452-8200
e-mail: agonzalez@bblinc.com
Education Chair

Jill Shorter
Ryan Biggs Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying, D.P.C.
Phone: (518) 406-5506
e-mail: jshorter@ryanbiggs.com